use of the optimum materials
competent and qualified advice
reliable clearing and delivery
more than 25 years of experience

Shipping

DELIVERY TIMES, DELIVERY CONDITIONS AND DEFAULT OF ACCEPTANCE, NO RETRACTION OF DEFECT-FREE GOODS

(1) Day of delivery shall be the day when the goods are shipped. If delivery is delayed for reasons we cannot be held responsible for, the day of supply shall be considered the day of delivery. If delivery dates were agreed, we shall considered to be in default only if we receive a demand. Partial deliveries / partial performances are admissible to the extent to which this is reasonable for the Customer upon their acceptance considering all circumstances. If we cannot deliver on time due to reasons beyond our control, delivery times shall be reasonably extended. Reasons beyond our control shall also comprise labour disputes, disruptions in the operating schedule which could not be prevented although due care had been exercised, disruptions with the supplier, disruptions on transport routes, lack of raw materials and interference by authorities.

(2) We shall not be liable for delayed / omitted deliveries / performances for which our suppliers are responsible; in return, we are obligated to assign our claim for damages in the relevant amount against our suppliers or third parties to the Customer. If the Customer finally fails to be indemnified by our supplier, we shall be subsidiarily liable considering these General Terms and Conditions. This does not entail an extension of the period of limitations.

(3) If an event beyond our control in terms of Section 1 is present, we shall have the right to withdraw from the contract excluding further claims by the Customer. If a later fulfilment after a delay is of no interest for the Customer, they shall have the right to withdraw from the contract excluding further claims.

(4) Without prejudice to further claims, we shall have the right to withdraw from the contract relating to the delayed partial performances if the Customer defaults.

(5) We are not obliged to retract proper goods. The redelivery of such goods expects our prior approval. Charges of such redeliveries are for the account of the customer. In case of retraction of proper goods, we bill an administrative charge of 20 % of our invoice.

 

Delivery service

 

  • Standard
    Ordering till 16:00 o'clock (in Germany) – shipping on the same working day
    1 – 2 working days
    1 – 4 working days

  • Express
    Ordering till 17:00 o'clock – shipping on the same working day
    1 working day, 8:00, 9:00, 10:00 and 12:00 Uhr according agreement
    according agreement

  • Direct courier
    according agreement
    1 – 4 working days
use of the optimum materials
competent and qualified advice
reliable clearing and delivery
more than 25 years of experience

Verwendung von optimalen Werkstoffen
kompetente und qualifizierte Beratung
zuverlässige Abwicklung und Lieferung
über 25 Jahre Erfahrung

Versand

LIEFERZEIT, LIEFERBEDINGUNGEN, ANNAHMEVERZUG, KEINE RÜCKNAHME MANGELFREIER WARE

(1) Liefertag ist der Tag der Aufgabe zum Versand. Verzögert sich der Versand ohne unser Verschulden, gilt der Tag der Bereitstellung als Liefertag. Bei Terminvereinbarungen geraten wir nur durch Mahnung in Verzug. Teillieferungen/Teilleistungen sind zulässig, soweit dem Auftraggeber deren Annahme bei Würdigung aller Umstände zuzumuten ist. Werden wir an der rechtzeitigen Lieferung durch unverschuldete Ereignisse gehindert, so verlängert sich die Lieferfrist angemessen. Unverschuldete Ereignisse sind auch Arbeitskämpfe, Störungen im eigenen Betriebsablauf, die trotz zumutbarer Sorgfalt nicht abwendbar waren, Störungen der Transportunternehmer, Störungen der Verkehrswege, Rohstoffmangel und behördlichen Eingriffen.

(2) Für durch Verschulden unseres Lieferanten verzögerte/unterbleibende Lieferungen/Leistungen haften wir nicht; wir sind im Gegenzug verpflichtet, unsere Ersatzansprüche gegen unseren Lieferanten oder Dritte in entsprechender Höhe an den Auftraggeber abzutreten. Scheitert der Auftraggeber mit der Schadloshaltung bei unserem Lieferanten endgültig, haften wir insoweit subsidiär unter Beachtung dieser AGB. Eine Verlängerung der Verjährungszeit ist damit nicht verbunden.

(3) Liegt ein unverschuldetes Ereignis im Sinne Abs. 1 vor, können wir unter Ausschluss weiterergehender Ansprüche des Auftraggebers vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ist die zeitlich spätere Erfüllung in Folge der Verzögerung für den Auftraggeber ohne Interesse, kann er unter Ausschluss weitergehender Ansprüche vom Vertrag zurücktreten.

(4) Befindet sich der Auftraggeber im Annahmeverzug, sind wir unbeschadet weitergehender Ansprüche berechtigt, zu den nicht rechtzeitig abgenommenen Teilleistungen vom Vertrag zurückzutreten.

(5) Zur Rücknahme ordnungsgemäß gelieferter Waren sind wir nicht verpflichtet. Rücklieferungen solcher Waren bedürfen immer unserer vorherigen Zustimmung. Sie erfolgen stets auf Kosten des Auftraggebers. Für den Fall der Rücknahme solcher Waren berechnen wir ein Bearbeitungsentgelt von bis zu 20 % des Auftragswerts.

 

Lieferservice


Standard
Bestellung bis 16:00 Uhr – Versand am gleichen Arbeitstag
1 – 2 Arbeitstage
2 – 3 Arbeitstage
2 – 4 Arbeitstage

Express
Bestellung bis 16:30 Uhr – Versand am gleichen Arbeitstag
1 Arbeitstag, 9:00, 10:30 und 12:00 Uhr nach Absprache
1 Arbeitstag nach Absprache
nach Absprache

Direktkurier
nach Absprache
nach Absprache
nach Absprache

Verwendung von optimalen Werkstoffen
kompetente und qualifizierte Beratung
zuverlässige Abwicklung und Lieferung
über 25 Jahre Erfahrung